Skip to main content
HomeClub Officers

 2017-2018 Central Arkansas Corvette Club - Officers


President David Pierce       501.258.0023 dpdrvinyl1@yahoo.com
Vice President         Tricia Stiles 501.605.2718 tricias@theheritagecompany.com 
Treasurer David Payne 501.627.5401 djpayne@chstout.com
Secretary Janel Broadhurst 501.256.2789  luvmyc5corvette@gmail.com
Sergeant at Arms Jimmy Plataka  501.773.9035 jcjplataka@yahoo.com
Director at Large Rita New 501.944.0149 rnewc5@sbcglobal.net
Director at Large Melvin Harris 501.765-1605 honda10@swbell.net
Director at Large Angie Dennis 501.590.3506  angie.dennis@aol.com 
Director at Large Jeff Stephens 501.765.1157  lumberhawg@gmail.com 
Director at Large Glen Acre 501.681.6492 glenacre@sbcglobal.net 
Director at Large Joyce Johnson 501.772.0469 lovemyredvette@sbcglobal.net
 
2017-2018 Central Arkansas Corvette Club - Other Functions
Club Chaplain Charles Kinslow 501.671.1131 charles.kinslow@raymondjames.com
Newsletter Editor     Kirk Gardner
501 912 4395
Show Chairman  
Public Relations Angie Dennis 501..590.3506
Sponsorships
Vendor Relations Joyce Johnson 501.772.0469
Condolences Rita New 501.944.0149 rnewc5@sbcglobal.net
Facebook Admin Rita New 501.944.0149 rnewc5@sbcglobal.net
Parade Coordinator Rita New 501.944.0149 rnewc5@sbcglobal.net
Trip Coordinator
Membership Coordinator Harold Green 501.681.3792 hggreen3@yahoo.com
Webmaster Randy E. Elms 501-837-0654 reelms@yahoo.com